Photo Spam #1

Rain.  Digging through some recent photos I acquired of Rain and thought I would share:

Oh, but to be a fly on the wall in the room here:

Two of my favs!

Two of my favs!

Here is promoting his new clothing line Six to Five:

Rain? Honey? PLZ stop wearing those.

Rain? Honey? PLZ stop wearing those glasses.

Ugh! I hate those glasses he wears.

Promo for the Rainism tour in Japan:

Yummy.  . .

Yummy. . .

Here’s a random shot from a soccer event he was involved in. (I just liked the colors in it.)

Goal! (?)

Goal! (?)

I told you he was all bloody!

Dark and broody - my kind of man.  Wait? What?

Dark and broody - my kind of man. Wait? What?

Great performance shot.

Nice shoes!

Nice shoes!

Here he is bringing me flowers at the end of a long day at work. I know you’re jealous, try to hold it in:

D'aww!

D'aww!

And last, but not least: Rockin’ the Hanbok:

SHO SHWWEET!

SHO SHWWEET!

Ok, got that out of my system.

Leave a Reply

