DBSK – is this the end?

In light of their recent lawsuits, the great Dong Ban Shin Ki (DBSK/TVSQ/Whatever you like to call them) have halted ALL their group activities.  I think this is sad.  While, I can only point out and name one of the members, I do have all of their albums and am a fan of theirs.  They have amazing voices and can harmonize like nobodies business.  I find it disappointing that the contract with their producers/managers are causing the group to suffer and their fans along with them.  I love Korea and all their amazing musicians, what I don’t like are the horrible contracts they are forced to work under and the conditions that they have to put up with.  The word is that it’s just temporary, but the break that N’Sync took years ago turned into an un-official break-up.  I just hope that this doesn’t have to DBSK.   For more info check out this.

Leave a Reply

