::sigh::

I feel like I’ve been neglecting my child here on Daydreaming Lotus. But, alas, I still have no internet at home.  I am planning to change that before September when Rains’ new drama is due out, so I can watch him in the comfort of my own home.  I also plan on purchasing a new computer that will make things a lot easier as my current one is dying.  Until then folks – hang in there!  I have plans of starting a podcast, regular reviews with optional downloads and more fun goodies (I have a pile of things that are growing for good give-aways) Until then, hopefully the few people who read my blog stand-by!

Leave a Reply

